Collage

All those things that are on my collage shows who I am like the Netflix logo I am always on there and I stay up late watching my movies and shows. another item that I have on there is the beach I find the beach as a relaxing place to be and spend time .one of my favorite movies to watch is the Secret Admirer because I find it funny, sweet, and a great film to watch if your into a old movie. another great movie that I have on my collage is Ace Ventura when nature calls it is one of my favorite comedy movie to watch because who does not like Jim Carry.

some other items that I have on there is the universal logo because I love universal studios it is such a great and fun place to go and most of my favorite movies where made by the company. one of the fast food places I like to eat it subway because It is so good and the way you can get a foot long for just $9 bucks and how you can get a cookie and chipsĀ  and it won’t cost as much. also I am in love with the food at olive garden especially the chicken alfredo and the bread sticks and just in general the food is amazing. another item I have my collage is the bath & body works logo because I have like a whole shelf of lotion and body mist and perfume.one important logo on there is the El Monte High School logo this means a lot to because my whole life I have lived there but until now it was always my dream to graduate from there and hug and say good bye to all my friends.

Another item that I have is the Grinch because in the new movie of the Grinch I think he is so cute and fuzzy and I also have a Grinch sweater. one of my favorite shows that is on there is You it is about a crazy guy that stalks people and kills them . something else that is on my collage is a picture of the widow of a plane I have this there because I am a little scared of planes but I like to sit next to the widow because the view is amazing but scary. another image I have on there is someone taking a picture on there phone I take some of my best pictures on my phone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *