YOUR FAVORITE TEACHER

I chose Mrs.Cauchon as my favorite teacher because she is one of my favorite.she is one of the most sweetest and understanding person I have ever meant, when ever I have trouble on something she always comes to help me and gives me ideas and ways to make my work better. something I like about her is that she is very passionate about her job and how she loves to teach about photograph. as my first time taking photograph I did not know much on how to work a camera but because of her I got to know and do so much I had no idea I can do. I admire the work she does to put all our grades up the same day she tells us and how all of the assignments we have done were very fun and different. I can’t wait to take photo 2 next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *